Other Projects

Below is a playlist of all the work I have contributed to since 2016. Either directing, camera operating and/ or producing. To see the list of the videos, click on the image and then select the button on the far top right. On the playlist it includes work with the NHS, Ted talks, Ford and other client work. There are also short films and documentaries that were submitted for my foundation course or for my FdA course.

https://youtu.be/6aI842lG-Y0?list=PLx2FEB4RvrN0wHAjRzVDllwj6o19Kg8NG

Extra Work

This playlist includes online content targeted for the Youtube platform and other social media platforms. Outside my course I create project like this. Creating thumbnails by photoshopping them to be eye catching and over the top, it shows the range of skills I provide. This playlist has a larger variety of work such as filming on an iPhone SE (The Deadly Countdown) to a mockumentary trailer and video that I did lighting and camera operate (Where’s Phil?). To testing trends online (ASMR), testing with practical effects and make a DIY squib machine (Blood Squib Test). Testing out multiple screens and attempted to film a project with multiple screens to deliver a narrative (influenced by John Akomfrah- Ballasts of Memory Click here for more information). For any information regarding any of my work, please contact me by the links below.

https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLx2FEB4RvrN3dZP4N7q5LQxMmyTAS6NCk

Other

As I be more involved in the industry, there have been mentions of work I am involved in. Click the text below to see the related articles.

Contact Me

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started